INKTeX+ | The pioneer for Inkjet- direct printing

INKTeX+® is a registered trademark belonging to Georg+Otto Friedrich.

For many years printing on polyester fabrics was limited to transfer printing. However, insufficient print through meant that this process could not be used on flags and banners. It changes when Georg+Otto Friedrich announced its innovation: INKTeX + in 1990.

This new equipment caused a paradigm shift in the digital printing industry. The treatment of polyester fabrics with INKTeX + makes it possible to print directly on textile using traditional transfer printing machines. In many places this has led to a change in technology and more efficiency.

INKTeX+ has quickly become synonymous with advanced digital printing by combining the advantages of transfer and direct printing to deliver a crisp, high quality print with perfect print through, high edge sharpness and a unique brilliance of color.

Today, INKTeX+ variants optimized for different inks are available. No matter which inks you use, INKTeX+ Equipments are the optimal solution.

Inktex+

INKTeX+ | Der Pionier für Inkjet-Direktdruck

INKTeX+® ist eine eingetragene Marke von Georg+Otto Friedrich.

Für den Druck auf Polyesterstoffen kam lange Zeit nur der Transferdruck in Frage. Doch der fehlende Durchdruck verhinderte den Einsatz dieses Verfahrens beim Bedrucken von Fahnen und Bannern. Dies änderte sich erst als Georg+Otto Friedrich Ende der 1990er Jahre eine bahnbrechende Innovation vorstellte: INKTeX+.

Diese neue Ausrüstung verursachte einen Paradigmenwechsel in der Digitaldruckindustrie. Die Behandlung von Polyesterstoffen mit INKTeX+ ermöglicht es, mit herkömmlichen Transferdruck-Maschinen direkt auf Textil zu drucken. Dies führte vielerorts zu einem Technologiewechsel und zu mehr Effizienz.

Schnell wurde INKTeX+ zum Synonym für fortschrittlichen Digitaldruck, denn die neue Technologie verknüpft die Vorteile von Transfer- und Direktdruck und sorgt für ein gestochen scharfes, hochwertiges Druckbild mit perfektem Durchdruck, eine hohe Kantenschärfe und eine einzigartige Brillanz der Farben.

Heute stehen auf unterschiedliche Tinten optimierte INKTeX+-Varianten zur Verfügung. Ganz gleich, welche Tinten Sie einsetzen, INKTeX+ Ausrüstungen sind die optimale Lösung.