Your contact persons

The satisfaction of our customers is most important for us. Our highly engaged staff is continuously working on further development of our products. Here you will find your personal contact person.

+49 (0) 6071 492-0

Christian Gliesing

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-46
E-Mail: c-gliesing@g-o-friedrich.com

Hendrik Igler

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-15
E-Mail: h-igler@g-o-friedrich.com

Niklas Riedel

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-63
E-Mail: n-riedel@g-o-friedrich.com

Oliver Jost

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-11
E-Mail:
o-jost@g-o-friedrich.com

Pia Schaar

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-29
E-Mail: p-schaar@g-o-friedrich.com

Stanislaw Hänsch

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-61
E-Mail: s-haensch@g-o-friedrich.com

Tim Hoffmann

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-35
E-Mail:
t-hoffmann@g-o-friedrich.com

Kai Trippel

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-0
E-Mail: mail@g-o-friedrich.com

Lothar Vorbeck

Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-0
E-Mail: mail@g-o-friedrich.com

Philipp Seubert

Executive Board, GOF Industrial

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-10
E-Mail: p-seubert@g-o-friedrich.com

Anette Heyl

Disposition

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-26
E-Mail: a-heyl@g-o-friedrich.com

Sheila Otto

Disposition

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-37
E-Mail: s-otto@g-o-friedrich.com

Jonas Menzel

Procurement

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-0
E-Mail: j-menzel@g-o-friedrich.com

Markus Böhm

Procurement

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-0
E-Mail: m-boehm@g-o-friedrich.com

Bernd Lenz

Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-25
E-Mail: b-lenz@g-o-friedrich.com

Katarzyna Proft

Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-13
E-Mail: k-proft@g-o-friedrich.com

Heidemarie Löbig

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-44
E-Mail: h-loebig@G-O-Friedrich.com

Melanie Gliesing

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-45
E-Mail: m-gliesing@g-o-friedrich.com

Ramona Vorbeck

Finance

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-17
E-Mail: r-vorbeck@g-o-friedrich.com

Simona Arnold

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-43
E-Mail: rewe@g-o-friedrich.com

Susanne Trippel

Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-27
E-Mail: rewe@g-o-friedrich.com

Susanne Schiller

Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-38
E-Mail: s-schiller@g-o-friedrich.com

Boris Becker

Quality Assurance (QA) / Quality Management (QM)

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-57
E-Mail:b-becker@g-o-friedrich.com

Jens Haller

Quality Assurance (QA) / Quality Management (QM)

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-58
E-Mail: j-haller@g-o-friedrich.com

Simon Funck

IT

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-18
E-Mail: s-funck@g-o-friedrich.com

Udo Höfling

IT

Phone: +49 (0)6071 492-14
E-Mail: u-hoefling@g-o-friedrich.com